Wednesday, April 18, 2012


on 8th April, SM fans were welcoming SM new artist, EXO B) this group are divided into 2 subgroups, EXO-K (korean) and EXO-M (chinese). they promoting sam song at same time, but with different member. EXO-K's member: Kai, Suho, Chanyeol, Sehun, Baekhyun, and D.O. EXO-M's member: Lay, Xiumin, Kris, Tao, Chen, and Luhan. the first prologue, they released "What Is Love". the second prologue, they released "History". finally for track list title, they released "MAMA". there are also: Machine, Two Moons (ft. Key of SHINee) [my blog's song], and Angel. both subgroups own each song above. for EXO-K's song, you can download it here. for EXO-M, sorry i can't find the full track list, you can googling it. i will give you some pictures (click to enlarge):

No comments:

Post a Comment